Congratulations to attorneys Robert P. Powers, Michael J. Mazurczak, John F Rooney III, William D. Chapman, Richard E. Heifetz, Robert T. Treat, William L. Keville Jr., Matthew C. Welnicki, Robert S. Ludlum and Christian H. Hinrichsen for their selection as 2019 New England Super Lawyers and congratulations to Christopher D. George, Jennifer A. Sunderland, Brian C. Davis, Chase A. Marshall, Diane O. Pires and Jonathan A. Adamec on being selected to the 2019 New England Super Lawyers Rising Star's list. These attorneys have been selected for their hard work and incredible success over the past year.